John O. Tynes Elementary  Logo
School Calendar District Calendar
Administration General Ed. Teachers Special Ed. Teachers Support Staff
August 2018 May 2018 September 2018
GATE News
Parents Handbook PBIS Cooperative Plan CAASPP Lunch
Tynes PTA Board and Coordinators 2018-19 Spirit Days Shutterfly Link PTA News and Info Reflections Calendar
Students
Published 2015-16
Tynes Logo

Support Staff

Name Room E-mail Phone Ext.
Lindwall, Diana Psych/Pre-School dlindwall@pylusd.org 45206
Winburn, Kimberley Psychologist kwinburn@pylusd.org 45016
Mann, Jon   Music -String jmann@pylusd.org
Friedrichs, Dave  Music- Band   dfriedrichs@pylusd.org  
Edmondson, Sharon Music- Vocals sedmondson@pylusd.org  
Strozier, Ann Speech astrozier@pylusd.org 45115
McBride, Erica Speech emcbride@pylusd.org 45418
       
Cole, Maurine OT’s/PT’s mcole@pylusd.org 45114
Emerson, Dawn OT’s/PT’s demerson@pylusd.org 45114
Godown, Jennifer OT’s/PT’s jgodown@pylusd.org 45114
Kirui, Leslie  APE  lkirui@pylusd.org 45506
Whyte, Haley APE  hwhyte@pylusd.org 45506