John O. Tynes Elementary  Logo
School Calendar District Calendar
Administration Teachers Special Ed. Teachers Support Staff
APRIL 2017 December 2016 February 2017 January 2017 March 2017 November 2016 October 2016
Parents Handbook PBIS Cooperative Plan CAASPP Lunch
PTA News and Info Spirit Days Reflections Calendar Tynes PTA Board and Coordinators 2016-17
Students
Published 2015-16
Tynes Logo

Support Staff

Name Room E-mail Phone Ext.
Lindwall, Diana Psych/Pre-School dlindwall@pylusd.org 45206
Loza, Mayra Psychologist mloza@pylusd.org 45116
Lowrance, Athalie  Music -String alowrance@pylusd.or  
Friedrichs, Dave  Music- Band   dfriedrichs@pylusd.org  
Edmondson, Sharon Music- Vocals sedmondson@pylusd.org  
Worrell, Susan  Speech shoupt@pylusd.org 45115
Montoya, Kimberly Speech keissing@pylusd.org 45418
       
Cole, Maurine OT’s/PT’s mcole@pylusd.org 45114
Emerson, Dawn OT’s/PT’s demerson@pylusd.org 45114
Godown, Jennifer OT’s/PT’s jgodown@pylusd.org 45114
Kirui, Leslie  APE  lkirui@pylusd.org 45506
Slater, Barbara APE  bslater@pylusd.org 45506