John O. Tynes Elementary  Logo
School Calendar District Calendar
Administration General Ed. Teachers Special Ed. Teachers Support Staff
August 2017 November 2017 October 2017 September 2017
Parents Handbook PBIS Cooperative Plan CAASPP Lunch
Tynes PTA Board and Coordinators 2016-17 Spirit Days Shutterfly Link PTA News and Info Reflections Calendar
Students
Published 2015-16
Tynes Logo

General Ed. Teachers

Name Room E-mail Phone Ext.        Website
Preppy -K        
Carol Heath 208 cheath@pylusd.org 45208  
Kindergarten        
Jennifer VanderDose 210 jvanderdoes@pylusd.org 45210  
Mary Larson 212 malarson@pylusd.org 45212  
Hillary Sipple 211 hwessel@pylusd.org 45211  
First Grade        
Katie Cottle Friend K-1 503

kcottle@pylusd.org

45503  
Linda Maxwell-Jordan 217 lmaxwell-jordan@pylusd.org 45217  
Yeni Pasillas  215 ypasillas@pylusd.org 45215  
Suzanne Wilson  216 swedrall@pylusd.org 45216  
Second Grade        

Jana Howard/

Cindy Truong

223 ctruong@pylusd.org      45223  
Kim Maucher 222 kmaucher@pylusd.org 45222  
Violet Hobbs 221 vhobbs@pylusd.org 45221  
Barbara Nypert 219 bnypert@pylusd.org 45219  
Third Grade        
Susan Christensen 317 schristensen@pylusd.org 45317  
Sandra Doh  3/4 318 sdoh@pylusd.org 45318  
Amanda Vuoso 315 avuoso@pylusd.org 45315  
Heather Creelman 314 hcreelman@pylusd.org 45314  
Fourth Grade        
Kimbely Goodwin 312 kgoodwin@pylusd.org 45312  
Carolyn Kim 309 ckim@pylusd.org 45309 Website
Jannis Frederick - GATE 311 jfrederick@pylusd.org 45311 Website
Linda Moore 308 lmoore@pylusd.org 45308  
Fifth Grade        
Carin Benner GATE 404 cbenner@pylusd.org 45404 Website
Sol Rossetter 407 srossetter@pylusd.org 45407  
Briana Seward 405 bseward@pylusd.org 45405  
Shelly Freeland 406 sfreeland@pylusd.org 45406  
Sixth Grade        
Jenelle Gullotti 402 jgullotti@pylusd.org 45402  
Patricia Souto  - GATE 400 psouto@pylusd.org 45400  
Beatriz Millan 401 bsuarez@pylusd.org 45401  
Athiah Chaudry 399 achaudry@pylusd.org 45399