John O. Tynes Elementary  Logo
School Calendar District Calendar
Administration Teachers Special Ed. Teachers Support Staff
APRIL 2017 December 2016 February 2017 January 2017 March 2017 May 2017 November 2016 October 2016
Parents Handbook PBIS Cooperative Plan CAASPP Lunch
PTA News and Info Spirit Days Reflections Calendar Tynes PTA Board and Coordinators 2016-17
Students
Published 2015-16
Tynes Logo

Special Ed. Teachers

 

Name Room E-mail              Phone Ext.
Patriquin, Brieanna 312 bpatriquin@pylusd.org 45213
Kim, Christina  -RSP 313 chkim@pylusd.org 45313
Goodwin, Kim 307 kgoodwin@pylusd.org 45307
Taber, Naomi 203 ntaber@pylusd.org 45203
Larsen, Amy 302 alarsen@pylusd.org 45302
Mahan, Kristina - Clinic 207 kmahan@pylusd.org 45207
Ortlieb, Amy 201 aortlieb@pylusd.org 45201
Redfox, Ashley 205 aredfox@pylusd.org 45205
Rucker, Kelley 204 krucker@pyylusd.org 45204
Ehlen, Jennifer 202 jehlen@pylusd.org 45202