John O. Tynes Elementary  Logo
School Calendar District Calendar
Administration General Ed. Teachers Special Ed. Teachers Support Staff
August 2017 December November 2017 October 2017 September 2017
Parents Handbook PBIS Cooperative Plan CAASPP Lunch
Tynes PTA Board and Coordinators 2016-17 Spirit Days Shutterfly Link PTA News and Info Reflections Calendar
Students
Published 2015-16
Tynes Logo

Administration

Administration      
Name Room E-mail                      Phone Ext.
Silverman, Debra Principal dsilverman@pylusd.org 45001
Bluemel, Jacque Assist. Principal jbluemel@pylusd.org 45003
Dunavan, Shealee TOSA. Title I / ELD sdunavan@pylusd.org 45120
Romero, Star Secretary sromero@pylusd.org 45002
Flores, Ayerim Clerk II aflores@pylusd.org 45040
Yunnie Alonso Attendance Clerk yalonso@pylusd.org 45032
Diaz, Maria Kitchen   45008
De La Torre, Teresa Health Clerk tdelatorre@pylusd.org 45042
Monteverde, Andrew Head Custodian amonteverde@pylusd.org 45014
Ruvalcaba, Filemon Night Custodian    
Mondaca, Dagoberto  Night Custodian    
Santamaria, Cali Library csantamaria@pylusd.org 45015
Fetter, Gladys Computer Tech gfetter@pylusd.org 45305