John O. Tynes Elementary  Logo
School Calendar District Calendar
Administration Teachers Special Ed. Teachers Support Staff
APRIL 2017 December 2016 February 2017 January 2017 March 2017 November 2016 October 2016
Parents Handbook PBIS Cooperative Plan CAASPP Lunch
PTA News and Info Spirit Days Reflections Calendar Tynes PTA Board and Coordinators 2016-17
Students
Published 2015-16
Tynes Logo

Administration

Administration      
Name Room E-mail                      Phone Ext.
Silverman, Debra Principal dsilverman@pylusd.org 45001
Bluemel, Jacque Assist. Principal jbluemel@pylusd.org 45003
Dunavan, Shealee TOSA. Title I / ELD sdunavan@pylusd.org 45120
Romero, Star Secretary sromero@pylusd.org 45002
Flores, Ayerim Clerk II aflores@pylusd.org 45040
Yunnie Alonso Attendance Clerk yalonso@pylusd.org 45032
Diaz, Maria Kitchen   45008
De La Torre, Teresa Health Clerk tdelatorre@pylusd.org 45042
Monteverde, Andrew Head Custodian amonteverde@pylusd.org 45014
Ruvalcaba, Filemon Night Custodian    
Mondaca, Dagoberto  Night Custodian    
Santamaria, Cali Library csantamaria@pylusd.org 45015
Fetter, Gladys Computer Tech gfetter@pylusd.org 45305